Skip to content
supplementen

BIO-GEN

Willkommen

BIO-GEN Spezialitäten in der Herstellung und Herstellung der besten Hautpflegeprodukte. Aufgrund des Standes und der Technik, der kreativen Köpfe und der Entwicklung reicht unser Portfolio von medizinischer Hautpflege bis hin zu Konsumkosmetik. Unsere Produkte werden an bekannte europäische Markeninhaber geliefert. Die Kernanwendung war die professionelle Hautpflege und aufgrund der höheren Verbrauchernachfrage zunehmend in den verfügbaren Geschäften.

Willkommen

Im Jahr 2016 bezog Bio-Gen seine neue Einrichtung. Mit über 4.500 m2 Gesamtfläche, 1.500 m2 Produktion und 4.500 Palettenstellplätzen sichern wir die Nachfrage unserer Kunden auch für die Zukunft.

PRODUKTE

Wir entwickeln und produzieren mehrere Produkte, die darauf ausgerichtet sind, diese Hautprobleme zu lösen und zu stoppen, von High-Tech-Kosmetik über Naturkosmetik bis hin zu Produkten, die in professionellen Bereichen wie Krankenhäusern, Altenheimen, Tagesstätten und der häuslichen Pflege eingesetzt werden Profis.

ENTWICKLUNGEN

Wir entwickeln Hautpflegeprodukte, die in verschiedenen Bereichen anwendbar sind. Bei der Produktentwicklung werden Kundenwünsche, Verbrauchererwartungen, Marktzahlen, technische Einschränkungen und Vorschriften berücksichtigt.

FIRMENPROFIL

1990 wurde das Unternehmen gegründet, um pflegende – und problemlösende – Hautprodukte überwiegend auf natürlicher Basis zu entwickeln und herzustellen. Im Produktionsprozess war die Milch und ihre weiteren Extraktionen ein Antrieb, der zu sehr eleganten und pflegenden Produkten führte. Produkte und Patente auf Basis von Milchserum glänzen durch die stetige Weiterentwicklung im Laufe der Jahre. Schwerpunkte der täglichen Produktion sind waschaktive Kombinationen, Rohstoffkomplexe und Spezialprodukte wie Gele, Emulsionen oder Cremes. Es gibt einige bedeutende Entwicklungen in der Produktion mit Produkten ohne Konservierungsstoffe. Als Mitglied der Zijerveld-Gruppe mit Sitz in Holland produziert Bio-Gen die Kosmetik- und Medizinprodukte. Die Gruppe ist hauptsächlich in der Verarbeitung von Milch- und Käseprodukten unter Verwendung von Fermentation, Extrakten, Essenzen und Aromen tätig. Eigene Marketingstrategien sowie externe Entwicklungen werden auf Marktnachfrage durchgeführt und haben sich als sehr erfolgreich erwiesen.
arrow

What is Multi Active Milk Serum?
The Latin word for whey is serum. This points out the familiarness of the none curdled element of milk in ancient times. The patented procedure makes it possible to produce Multi Active Milk Serum on a natural basis.
The Serum contains eminent natural proteins, amino acid, all vitamins, trace elements and metabolism products of lactic acid bacteria.
What does the Multi Active Milk Serum do for the skin?
It is known that proteins of Milk Serum are eminent and physiological easily applicable. Especially the acid hydrolysis proteins have enormous protecting abilities. Due to the stabilizing pH-values the buffer capacity of the skin increases directly. The natural Lactic acids contain important functions with the protection against several skin diseases.

De Bio-Gen Hautpflegeprodukte unterstützen und aktivieren symbiotische Systeme der Haut und ihrer Flora. Darüber hinaus stimulieren und nähren die Produkte die Haut auf natürliche Weise, während sie sich selbst wieder aufbaut. Denn die Produkte sind reich an natürlicher Quelle mit Milchproteinen, Aminosäuren, Vitaminen, Spurenelementen, Milch- sowie Stoffwechselprodukten von Milchsäuren. Gerade dadurch sind die Produkte für Menschen mit empfindlicher oder trockener Haut sehr gut geeignet.

arrow

Die Verwendung von Liposomen ist eine hochwertige Lösung, um die Aufnahme von Wirkstoffen zu erhöhen. Liposomen sorgen dafür, dass Wirkstoffe in der richtigen Konzentration an die vorgesehenen Zellen gelangen. Diese Lösungen werden hauptsächlich für pharmazeutische Anwendungen verwendet, wie z. B. die besser resorbierbare Nahrungsergänzung.

Wir sehen jetzt auch, dass Liposomen eine Lösung für kosmetische Anwendungen bieten können. Die Liposomen sorgen dafür, dass die Stabilität der Wirkstoffe länger gewährleistet ist und eine Oxidation verhindert wird.

arrow

Die Nachfrage nach nachhaltiger, natürlicher und zertifizierter Naturkosmetik wächst (BDIH, Ecocert, Natrue). Die Produkte reichen von reinigungs- und waschaktiven Formulierungen, Shampoos, Conditionern, Schäumen, Wirkkomplexen, Gelen, Emulsionen oder Cremes in unterschiedlichen Ausprägungen.

arrow

Wenn es eine Produktkategorie gibt, die im vergangenen Jahr enorm an Popularität gewonnen hat, dann sind es die massiven Riegel. Sicher, sie gibt es schon eine Weile, aber sie waren vorher nicht so beliebt. Und das ist natürlich eine gute Nachricht, denn jeder feste Riegel bedeutet weniger Plastikmüll!

Weniger Plastik, weniger Abfall ist ein Trend, der sich sehr schnell fortsetzt und die Nachfrage weiter steigen wird.
Bio-Gen hat umfangreiche Erfahrungen in der Entwicklung und Produktion von Vollriegeln gesammelt.

arrow

What is Multi Active Milk Serum?
The Latin word for whey is serum. This points out the familiarness of the none curdled element of milk in ancient times. The patented procedure makes it possible to produce Multi Active Milk Serum on a natural basis.
The Serum contains eminent natural proteins, amino acid, all vitamins, trace elements and metabolism products of lactic acid bacteria.
What does the Multi Active Milk Serum do for the skin?
It is known that proteins of Milk Serum are eminent and physiological easily applicable. Especially the acid hydrolysis proteins have enormous protecting abilities. Due to the stabilizing pH-values the buffer capacity of the skin increases directly. The natural Lactic acids contain important functions with the protection against several skin diseases.

De Bio-Gen Hautpflegeprodukte unterstützen und aktivieren symbiotische Systeme der Haut und ihrer Flora. Darüber hinaus stimulieren und nähren die Produkte die Haut auf natürliche Weise, während sie sich selbst wieder aufbaut. Denn die Produkte sind reich an natürlicher Quelle mit Milchproteinen, Aminosäuren, Vitaminen, Spurenelementen, Milch- sowie Stoffwechselprodukten von Milchsäuren. Gerade dadurch sind die Produkte für Menschen mit empfindlicher oder trockener Haut sehr gut geeignet.

arrow

Die Verwendung von Liposomen ist eine hochwertige Lösung, um die Aufnahme von Wirkstoffen zu erhöhen. Liposomen sorgen dafür, dass Wirkstoffe in der richtigen Konzentration an die vorgesehenen Zellen gelangen. Diese Lösungen werden hauptsächlich für pharmazeutische Anwendungen verwendet, wie z. B. die besser resorbierbare Nahrungsergänzung.

Wir sehen jetzt auch, dass Liposomen eine Lösung für kosmetische Anwendungen bieten können. Die Liposomen sorgen dafür, dass die Stabilität der Wirkstoffe länger gewährleistet ist und eine Oxidation verhindert wird.

arrow

Die Nachfrage nach nachhaltiger, natürlicher und zertifizierter Naturkosmetik wächst (BDIH, Ecocert, Natrue). Die Produkte reichen von reinigungs- und waschaktiven Formulierungen, Shampoos, Conditionern, Schäumen, Wirkkomplexen, Gelen, Emulsionen oder Cremes in unterschiedlichen Ausprägungen.

arrow

Wenn es eine Produktkategorie gibt, die im vergangenen Jahr enorm an Popularität gewonnen hat, dann sind es die massiven Riegel. Sicher, sie gibt es schon eine Weile, aber sie waren vorher nicht so beliebt. Und das ist natürlich eine gute Nachricht, denn jeder feste Riegel bedeutet weniger Plastikmüll!

Weniger Plastik, weniger Abfall ist ein Trend, der sich sehr schnell fortsetzt und die Nachfrage weiter steigen wird.
Bio-Gen hat umfangreiche Erfahrungen in der Entwicklung und Produktion von Vollriegeln gesammelt.

zeeo
Feste Kosmetik
skincare
Hautpflege
cosmetics
Kosmetika
capsul
Kapseln
fluids
Flüssigkeiten
zeep2
Feste Kosmetik
skincare
Hautpflege
cosmetics
Kosmetika
capsul
Kapseln
fluids
Flüssigkeiten
zeep2
Feste Kosmetik
skincare
Hautpflege
cosmetics
Kosmetika
capsul
Kapseln
fluids
Flüssigkeiten

PRIVAT-LABEL

Produkte, die wir für Sie unter Ihrer eigenen Marke produzieren können, werden von der Entwicklung bis zur Produktion sowie Qualitätskontrollen und umfangreicher Dokumentation vollständig begleitet. (EG EG-Kosmetik-VO und GMP-Standards) Für alle Produktangaben und Rohstoffe werden pro Charge Dokumente erstellt, sodass Tests durchgeführt werden, um die Qualität und Leistung der Produkte sicherzustellen.

FESTE KOSMETIK

Wir haben uns entschieden, uns von anderen abzuheben, indem wir uns auf Feststoffe konzentrieren, die die folgenden Bedingungen erfüllen: Cosmos-zertifiziert; Frei von (Mikro-)Plastik; Natürliche Zutaten; Biologisch abbaubare Inhaltsstoffe, also nicht nur kein Abfall, sondern auch keine negativen Auswirkungen auf die Umwelt nach Gebrauch; pH-hautneutrale Produkte; Keine SEIFE! Mild zu Haut und Haar, lässt den natürlichen Schutzmantel der Haut intakt; FSC-Karton, Recyclingpapier; CO2-neutral hergestellte Produkte; Sparsam im Verbrauch.

1: Cosmos Natural-zertifiziert
Der erste Grund ist für uns sehr wichtig, worauf wir auch sehr stolz sind. Unsere Feststoffe sind Cosmos Natural Certified. Damit erfüllen wir die europäische Norm für Naturkosmetik, die unter anderem die biologische Abbaubarkeit eines Produktes, das Fehlen von Schadstoffen und die Nachhaltigkeit des Produktionsprozesses prüft.

2: Natürliche Inhaltsstoffe
Unsere Feststoffe bestehen zu 99 % aus natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen. Viel reiner können Sie Ihre Pflegeprodukte kaum bekommen. Und das ist ein schöner Gedanke.

3: Viel Auswahl
Die Linie der Feststoffe erweitert sich schnell. Deshalb haben wir ein breites Sortiment für Haut, Haare und Gesicht in verschiedenen Düften und Farben.
Nachfolgend eine Auswahl der Möglichkeiten: Haarseifen; Conditioner-Riegel; Shampoo- und Spülungsriegel; Duschstangen; Gesichtsreinigungsriegel; Körper- und Gesichtspeelingriegel; Riegel für Körperlotion; Rasierstangen.

zeep2
zeep2
skincare
skincare

Hautpflege

Professionelle Hautpflege
Seit mehreren Jahren produzieren wir Produkte, die in professionellen Bereichen wie Krankenhäusern, Seniorenheimen, Kindertagesstätten und Home Care Professionals eingesetzt werden.
Besondere Aufmerksamkeit gilt Hautpflegeprodukten, die in Bereichen wie Inkontinenz, stationäre Pflegesituationen und andere umfassende Pflege verwendet werden.
Das Ergebnis sind sehr gut verträgliche Schaumreinigungsprodukte oder dickflüssige Cremes zum Schutz der Haut.

Medizinische Hautpflege
Hautprobleme treten aufgrund der unterschiedlichen Umgebung schnell auf.
Wir entwickeln und produzieren mehrere Produkte, die sich darauf konzentrieren, diese Hautprobleme zu lösen und zu stoppen.
Dazu gehören pflegende Produkte und Therapieberatung bei Psoriasis, Neurodermitis, entzündlichen Hautproblemen und Akne.
Umfangreiche Dokumentationen für mehrere Anwendungsgebiete sind vorhanden oder können in Zusammenarbeit mit den beauftragten Instituten entwickelt werden.

Kosmetika

Wir entwickeln und produzieren Hautpflegeprodukte von der Hightech-Kosmetik bis zur Naturkosmetik. (BDIH, Ecocert, Natrue).

Die Produkte reichen von reinigungs- und waschaktiven Formulierungen, Schäumen, Wirkkomplexen, Gelen, Emulsionen oder Cremes in unterschiedlichen Ausprägungen.

Spezialisierte Produkte wie Intimpflegeprodukte haben in unserer Arbeit einen hohen Stellenwert.

cosmetics
cosmetics
capsul
capsul

Kapseln

Bitte senden Sie eine Anfrage

Flüssigkeiten

Bitte senden Sie eine Anfrage

fluids
fluids

KONTAKT

Kontaktiere uns

Adresse

Graf von Zeppelin Strasse 2-4
D 56410 Montabaur
Germany

Geschäftsführer: Horst Meinhardt • Registergericht: Amtsgericht Montabaur HRB 25363 • Umsatzsteuer-ID-Nr. DE149341355

de_DE

Skip to content
supplementen

BIO-GEN

Welcome

BIO-GEN specialises in production and creation of the finest skincare products. Due to state and art of technology, creative minds and development our portfolio reaches from medical skincare to consumer cosmetics. Our products are supplied to well-known European brand owners. The core application has been professional skincare and due to higher consumer demand increasingly in stores available.

Welcome

In 2016 Bio-Gen moved into its new facility. With over 4.500 m2 in total, 1.500 m2 production and 4.500 Pallet places, we are able to secure our customers’ demands in the future.

PRODUCTS

We develop and produce several products that are focused on solving and stop these skin problems, from high-tech cosmetics to natural cosmetics and products that are used in the professional fields such as in hospitals, homes for the elderly, day care centers and home care professionals.

DEVELOPMENTS

We develop skincare products which are applicable in different fields. During product development the customer wishes, consumer expectations, market figures, technical limitations and regulations are taken into account.

COMPANY PROFILE

In 1990 the company was founded to develop and produce caring – and problem solving skin products, mostly based on a natural source. In the production process milk and its further extractions have been a drive leading to very elegant and caring products. Products and patents on the basis of milk serum are showing off results because of the constant developing over the years. The everyday production focuses on wash active combinations, raw material complexes, and specialized products such as gels, emulsions or crèmes. There are some significant developments of production with non-preservative products. As a member of the Zijerveld-Group based in Holland Bio-Gen is producing the cosmetics and medical products. The group is mainly active in processing Milk and Cheese products using fermentation, extracts, essences and flavors. In-house marketing strategies as well as external developments are done on market demand and shown to be very successful.
arrow

What is Multi Active Milk Serum?
The Latin word for whey is serum. This points out the familiarness of the none curdled element of milk in ancient times. The patented procedure makes it possible to produce Multi Active Milk Serum on a natural basis.
The Serum contains eminent natural proteins, amino acid, all vitamins, trace elements and metabolism products of lactic acid bacteria.
What does the Multi Active Milk Serum do for the skin?
It is known that proteins of Milk Serum are eminent and physiological easily applicable. Especially the acid hydrolysis proteins have enormous protecting abilities. Due to the stabilizing pH-values the buffer capacity of the skin increases directly. The natural Lactic acids contain important functions with the protection against several skin diseases.

De Bio-Gen skincare products support and activate symbiotic systems of the skin and its flora. Next to this the products stimulate and feed the skin in a natural way while rebuilding itself. This on the ground that the products are rich of a natural source with milk proteins, amino acids, vitamins, trace elements, lactic as well as metabolism products of lactic acids. Especially due to this the products are very suitable for people with a sensitive or dry skin.

arrow

The use of liposomes is a high-quality solution to increase the absorption of active substances. Liposomes ensure that active ingredients reach the designated cells in the right concentrations. These solutions are mainly used for pharmaceutical applications, such as the more absorbable supplementation.

We now also see that liposomes can offer a solution in cosmetic applications. The liposomes ensure that the stability of the active substances is guaranteed for longer and that oxidation is prevented.

arrow

The demand for sustainable, natural and certified natural cosmetics is growing (BDIH, Ecocert, Natrue). Products reach from cleaning and wash active formulations, shampoos, conditioners, foam, active complexes, gels, emulsions or crèmes in different kinds.

arrow

If there is one product category that has gained enormous popularity in the past year, it is the solid bar. Sure, they’ve been around for a while, but they weren’t so popular before. And that is of course good news, because every solid bar means less plastic waste!

Less plastic, less waste is a trend that is continuing very quickly and demand will continue to grow.
Bio-Gen has gained extensive experience in the development and production of solid bars.

arrow

What is Multi Active Milk Serum?
The Latin word for whey is serum. This points out the familiarness of the none curdled element of milk in ancient times. The patented procedure makes it possible to produce Multi Active Milk Serum on a natural basis.
The Serum contains eminent natural proteins, amino acid, all vitamins, trace elements and metabolism products of lactic acid bacteria.
What does the Multi Active Milk Serum do for the skin?
It is known that proteins of Milk Serum are eminent and physiological easily applicable. Especially the acid hydrolysis proteins have enormous protecting abilities. Due to the stabilizing pH-values the buffer capacity of the skin increases directly. The natural Lactic acids contain important functions with the protection against several skin diseases.

De Bio-Gen skincare products support and activate symbiotic systems of the skin and its flora. Next to this the products stimulate and feed the skin in a natural way while rebuilding itself. This on the ground that the products are rich of a natural source with milk proteins, amino acids, vitamins, trace elements, lactic as well as metabolism products of lactic acids. Especially due to this the products are very suitable for people with a sensitive or dry skin.

arrow

The use of liposomes is a high-quality solution to increase the absorption of active substances. Liposomes ensure that active ingredients reach the designated cells in the right concentrations. These solutions are mainly used for pharmaceutical applications, such as the more absorbable supplementation.

We now also see that liposomes can offer a solution in cosmetic applications. The liposomes ensure that the stability of the active substances is guaranteed for longer and that oxidation is prevented.

arrow

The demand for sustainable, natural and certified natural cosmetics is growing (BDIH, Ecocert, Natrue). Products reach from cleaning and wash active formulations, shampoos, conditioners, foam, active complexes, gels, emulsions or crèmes in different kinds.

arrow

If there is one product category that has gained enormous popularity in the past year, it is the solid bar. Sure, they’ve been around for a while, but they weren’t so popular before. And that is of course good news, because every solid bar means less plastic waste!

Less plastic, less waste is a trend that is continuing very quickly and demand will continue to grow.
Bio-Gen has gained extensive experience in the development and production of solid bars.

zeeo
Solid Cosmetics
skincare
Skincare
cosmetics
Cosmetics
capsul
Capsules
fluids
Fluids
zeep2
Solid Cosmetics
skincare
Skincare
cosmetics
Cosmetics
capsul
Capsules
fluids
Fluids
zeep2
Solid Cosmetics
skincare
Skincare
cosmetics
Cosmetics
capsul
Capsules
fluids
Fluids

PRIVATE-LABEL

Products that we can produce for you under your own brand are completely guided coming from developing to production as well as quality checks and extensive documentation. (EG EG-Cosmetic-VO and GMP standards) For all product indications and raw materials documents are set up per charge so tests are done to ensure quality and performance of the products.

SOLID COSMETICS

We have chosen to distinguish ourselves by focusing on solids that meet the following conditions: Cosmos Certified; Free from (micro) plastics; Natural ingredients; Biodegradable ingredients, so not only no waste but also no negative effect on the environment after use; Ph skin neutral products; No SOAP! Mild to skin and hair, leaves the skin’s natural protective layer intact; FSC cardboard, recycled paper; CO2 neutrally produced products; Economical in use.

1: Cosmos Natural Certified
The first reason is a very important one for us, which we are also very proud of. Our solids are Cosmos Natural Certified. This means that we comply with the European standard for Natural Cosmetics, which examines, among other things, the biodegradability of a product, the absence of toxic substances and whether the production process is sustainable.

2: Natural ingredients
Our solids consist of 99% natural ingredients. You can hardly get your care products much more pure. And that’s a nice thought.

3: Lots of choice
The line of solids is expanding rapidly. We therefore have a wide range for skin, hair and face in different scents and colors.
Below is a selection of the possibilities: Shampoo bars; Conditioner bar; Shampoo & conditioner bar; Shower bars; Face cleansing bars; Body and face scrub bars; Body lotion bars; Shaving bars.

zeep2
zeep2
skincare
skincare

Skincare

Professional Skincare
For several years we have been producing products that are used in the professional fields such as in hospitals, retirement homes, day care centers and home care professionals.
Special attention goes towards skincare products used in field like incontinent, static care situations and other extensive caring.
The results are very compatible foam cleaning products or thick crèmes to protect the skin.

Medical Skincare
Skin problems are arising rapidly because of the different environment.
We develop and produce several products that are focused on solving and stop these skin problems.
This includes caring products and therapy guidance with psoriases, atopic dermatitis, inflammatory skin problems and acne.
Extensive documentation for several applicable areas is available or can developed in co-operation with the assigned institutes.

Cosmetics

We develop and produce skin care products from high-tech cosmetics to natural cosmetics. (BDIH, Ecocert, Natrue).

Products reach from cleaning and wash active formulations, foam, active complexes, gels, emulsions or crèmes in different kinds.

Specialised products such as intimate care products are highly profiled in our work.

cosmetics
cosmetics
capsul
capsul

Capsules

Please send Inquiry

Fluids

Please send Inquiry

fluids
fluids

CONTACT

Contact Us

Geschäftsführer: Horst Meinhardt • Registergericht: Amtsgericht Montabaur HRB 25363 • Umsatzsteuer-ID-Nr. DE149341355

en_US